Blog Post

News from us
20 November 2012

new single “Fishbowl” on Candyrat Records

I’m very proud to announce that my new single “Fishbowl” is available on Candyrat Records as of today!

Please click here to purchase the single or the tablature set and I hope you enjoy the video over here!


Grooveyard // Thomas Leeb
  1. Grooveyard // Thomas Leeb
  2. Jebuda
  3. Nai Nai
  4. Oachkatzlschwoaf
  5. Isobel
  6. No Woman, No Cry
  7. Desert Pirate